History

Club Officials

President:
Peter Southee
Tel: 01424 429048
Email: p.southee@btinternet.com 

Chairman: 
Jerry Hohenkerk
Tel: 01424 429890 (H) 07890058843(M)
Email: jerry_hohenkerk@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Mike Richardson
Tel: 01424 852426 (H) 07792 531024 (M)
Email: mike.p.richardson@btopenworld.com  

Treasurer:
Bob Sewell
Tel: 01424 851436
Email: sewell1066@hotmail.com

Membership:

Ann Sandeman
Tel: Ann: 07899 893883
Email: annsandeman@hotmail.co.uk 

Fixtures:
Peter Eames
Tel: 07740592749
Email: peter.eames@slm.co.uk

Social Secretary:
Position Vacant

Facilities Contact:
Jerry Hohenkerk
Tel: 01424 429890
Email: jerry_hohenkerk@hastingsrugby.org.uk  

1st XV Captain:
Paul Sandeman
Tel: Paul: 07971447452 (M)
Email: Sandeman@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XV Captain:
Pete Mahoney
Tel: 07976 090190(M)
Email: petemahoney1@hotmail.com
 
3rd XV Captain:
TBA

Women's XV Captain:
Fran O'Gorman
Tel: 07841716614
Email: francesog@excite.com
 
Junior's Chairman:
Position vacant
All enquiries to Martyn Amess details below

Mini's Chairman:
Martyn Amess
Tel: 07768 106174
Email: martyn@amess.org 

Club Coaching Coordinator:

Andy Gooch
Tel: 07798922913
Email: goochi@hotmail.co.uk 

Women's Contact:
Fran O'Gorman
Tel: 07841716614
Email: francesog@excite.com

Colts' Representative:
Position Vacant
 
Committee Members:

Len Bolton
Tel: 01424 755612
Email: l.bolton159@btinternet.com

Matt Harbord
Tel: 07875969418
Email: mharbord09@hotmail.com

David Hirst
Tel: 01424 223346
Email: david.l.hirst@btinternet.com

Jackie Horseman
Tel: 07729476781 (M)
Email: taff21@aol.com

Brian McNeilly
Tel: 01424 431364
Email: brian.mcneilly@hastingsrugby.org.uk

Fran O'Gorman
Tel: 07841716614
Email: francesog@excite.com

Coordinator Sponsorship:
Position Vacant 

Medical Officer:
Dr C. Meikle, Brambledown, Whitehill Avenue, Bexhill
Tel: 01424 844600

Web Site Contact:
Mike Richardson
Email: mike.p.richardson@btopenworld.com

©2013 Hastings & Bexhill Rugby Football Club | Terms and Conditions | Site Map | External links  | Cookies | InFX Sports Websites
Registered Office: William Parker Sports College Site, Park Avenue, Hastings TN34 2PN Tel: 01424 444255
Registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 Registration No. 31596 R
TOP
Print this page
InFX Solutions